CHERHub Cultural History of Economies Research Hub

CHERHub participants


Name Institution Email
Merridee Bailey School of History, Australian National University merridee.bailey@anu.edu.au
David Bennett School of Culture and Communication, The University of Melbourne d.b@unimelb.edu.au
Robert Crawford Communication Studies Group, University of Technology Sydney Robert.Crawford@uts.edu.au
Helen Davies Fellow, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne daviesh@unimelb.edu.au
Jackie Dickenson Fellow, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne jackied@unimelb.edu.au
Du Liping Asia Institute, The University of Melbourne lpd@unimelb.edu.au
Antonia Finnane School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne, and Yale-Peking University a.finnane@unimelb.edu.au
Rosemary Francis Honorary Fellow, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne rfran@unimelb.edu.au
Nick Frigo PhD candidate, The University of Melbourne frigo@netspace.net.au
Felicity Griffin Clark PhD candidate, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne felicity.griffinclark@gmail.com
Tracey Griffiths PhD candidate, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne t.griffiths@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au
Michael Hau School of Historical Studies, Monash University Michael.Hau@arts.monash.edu.au
Kim Humphery School of Global Studies, Social Science and Planning, RMIT University kim.humphery@rmit.edu.au
Dale Kent Professorial Fellow, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne kentd@unimelb.edu.au
Catherine Kovesi School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne c.kovesi@unimelb.edu.au
Karolina Kurzak PhD candidate, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne k.kurzak@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au
Monique Li   moniqueli@126.com
David Llewellyn PhD candidate, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne d.llewellyn@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au
Andrew May School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne a.may@unimelb.edu.au
Dolly MacKinnon School of History, Philosophy, Religion and Classics, University of Queensland a.mackinnon@uq.edu.au
Leo Martin PhD candidate, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne l.martin3@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au
Lewis Mayo Asia Institute, The University of Melbourne lmayo@unimelb.edu.au
Anne McLaren Asia Institute, The University of Melbourne mclaae@unimelb.edu.au
Bernard Mees Lecturer, School of Management, RMIT University bmees@unimelb.edu.au
John Murphy Australia Centre, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne john.murphy1@unimelb.edu.au
Barbara Nichol PhD candidate, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne bnichol@bigpond.net.au
Gideon Reuveni Centre for German-Jewish Studies, The University of Sussex G.Reuveni@sussex.ac.uk
Rosa Salzberg Department of History, University of Warwick R.Salzberg@warwick.ac.uk
Sean Scalmer School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne sscalmer@unimelb.edu.au
Peter Sherlock Dean, United Faculty of Theology, The University of Melbourne dean@uft.unimelb.edu.au
John Sinclair ARC Professorial Fellow, The Australian Centre, The University of Melbourne j.sinclair@unimelb.edu.au
Judith Smart School of Global Studies, Social Science and Planning, RMIT University judith.smart@rmit.edu.au
Justin Tighe School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne jtighe@unimelb.edu.au
Sue Thomas Faculty of Design, Arts and Science, Holmesglen sue.thomas@holmesglen.edu.au
Mary Tomsic School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne mtomsic@unimelb.edu.au
Stephen Wheatcroft School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, The University of Melbourne s.wheatcroft@unimelb.edu.au
Shannon Woodcock Historical and European Studies, La Trobe University S.Woodcock@latrobe.edu.au

 

top of page